afrinic

Alan Barret

Afrinic
Email : alan.barrett@afrinic.net
Address : 11th Floor Standard Chartered Tower, Bank Street, 19 Cybercity, Ebene    
Tel : (230) 4035100

British Council

Tris Bartlett

British Council
Email : Tris.Bartlett@britishcouncil.org
Address : PO Box 111, Rose Hill    
Tel : (230) 403 0200 / 466 2290

baw

Nicolas Codron

Business at Work Mauritius Ltd
Email : n.codron@b-a-w.com
Address : 2nd Floor, No.208, Moka Business Centre    Montagne Ory Rd    Moka
Tel : (230) 433 80 80 

capfor

Frederic Romann
Rajesvari Narasingam Ramdoo

CAPFOR Mauritius
Email : fromann@capfor.mu; rnramdoo@capfor.mu
Address : 23, Dr Eugene Laurent Street, Port Louis    
Tel : (230) 208 8090 

ccifm

France-Maurice
Marie-Ange Arlapen, Michel Demari

Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie
Email : secretariat@ccifm.mu; demari@esokia-webagency.com
Address : Ground Floor, Blue Tower, Rue de L'Institut, Rose Hill
Tel : (230) 466 0294 / (230) 465 9326 

euro

Roshan Seetohul

Euro CRM (Mauritius) Ltd
Email: rseetohul@eurocrm.mu
Address : Mahatma Gandhi Road, Moka
Tel : (230) 403 81 00

gouv fr

Hugues Reydet

French Embassy – Mission Economique
Email: hugues.reydet@dgtresor.gouv.fr
Address : BP 12, Port Louis
Tel : (230) 202 0153/151

proximasoft

Jean Philippe D'Unienville

ProximaSoft Ltd
Email: jp.dunienville@proximasoft.com
Address : 2nd Floor, The Cubicle, 35-37 Royal Road, Phoenix
Tel : (230) 6986060

hm

Shateeaum Sewpaul

Harel Mallac Technologies
Email: shateeaum.sewpaul@hmtechnologyarm.mu
Address : 18 Edith Cavell Street, Port Louis
Tel : (230) 207 3200 

medscheme

Anthony Pedersen, Sujit Woozageer

Medscheme (Mauritius) Limited
Email: anthonyp@medschemeinternational.com; sujit@medschemeinternational.com
Address : 1st Fl, Tower A, 1 Cybercity, Ebene
Tel : (230) 403 5073 / (230) 5940 22 78

orange

Erwan Ritchen

Orange Business Services (Equant Mauritius Services)
Email: erwan.ritchen@orange.com
Address : 11th Floor, Cyber Tower II Building, Ebène
Tel : (230) 402 9410 / 402 9525 / 402 9403

spoon

Zulaika Sunthbocus/ Gilles Boissaye

Spoon Consulting Ltd
Email: zulaika.sunthbocus@sc-mauritius.com; gilles.boissaye@sc-mauritius.com
Address : The Factory Building – Vivea Business Parks, Saint Pierre, Moka
Tel : (230) 4333477

teotys

Reza Khodadin

Teotys
Email: reza.khodadin@teotys.com
Address : 7th Floor, Sun Trust Building, Edith Cavell Street, Port Louis
Tel : (230) 212 1070 

rogers capital

Kabir Ruhee

Rogers Capital (Enterprise Information Solutions Ltd)    
Email: kabir.ruhee@eis.mu
Address : 1st Floor, Rogers House, 5 President John Kennedy Street, Port Louis
Tel : (230) 211 78 01/2077676

 

Jerome Boulle

TLC (Mauritius) Ltd
Email: jboulle@tlc-mauritius.com; office@tlc-mauritius.com
Address : 29, Edith Cavell Street, Port Louis
Tel : (230) 213 43 15

Accenture

Yomesh Appanah

Accenture Process (Mauritius) Ltd
Email: y.appanah@accenture.com
Address : 8th Floor Wing B, Cyber Tower 1, Ebene
Tel : 403 6600

sedeco

Sandrine Verriez

Services Developpement et Communications (Sedeco) Ltee
Email: sandrine@sedeco.intnet.mu;rh@sedeco.intnet.mu
Address : 2ème Étage, Bâtiment N.S.Z, Place Monseigneur Margeot, Rose Hill
Tel : (230) 465 2917 

 

Daniel Chan Chong, Jean Young, Administrative Assistant

FGY Management Services Ltd
Email: daniel@fgyms.biz; fgyoffice@fgyms.biz
Address : 4th Floor, Orbis Court, 132, St Jean Road, Quatre Bornes
Tel : (230) 466 7307 

bdo

Yuttam Joysuree, Feizal Jownally

BDO Solutions Ltd
Email: yuttam.joysuree@bdo.mu; feizal.jownally@bdo.mu
Address : 10, FrereFelix de Valois St, Port Louis
Tel : (230) 202 9941

gs

Ridwan Jadhakhan, Arshad Kala

Global Servicing Activities Ltd
Email: ridwan.jadhakhan@gs-activities.com; arshad.kala@gs-activities.com
Address : 7th Floor, Sun Trust Building    Edith Cavell St    Port Louis
Tel : 2087400

mt

Sherry Singh, Conrad Colimalay

Mauritius Telecom
Email: ceo@mauritiustelecom.com
Address : 18th Floor, Telecom Tower, Edith Cavell St, Port Louis    
Tel: (230) 2037050

 

Laëtitia BEAUBOIS

Contentia Ltd
Email: Laetitia.BEAUBOIS@eos-france.com; Laurent.RISBOURQUE@eos-france.com
Address : 6th Floor, Orange Tower, Cybercity, Ebene

dg

Denis Gourdin

DG & Partners
Email: denis.gourdin@athenaworld.net
Address : Office No.3, St Antoine Industrial Zone, Goodlands
Tel : (230)2350056

astek

Jenny Chan / Reena Seetohul / Vania Etienne

Astek Mauritius Ltd
Email: jchan@astek.mu; rseetohul@astek.mu; vania@astek.mu
Address : 5th Floor , Wing A , Cybertower 1 , Cybercity, Ebene
Tel : (230) 4019600
 

sd

Ashvin Padaruth/ Raj Nijhawan/ Didier Bephage

SD Worx (Mauritius) Ltd
Email: ashvin.pudaruth@sdworx.com; raj.nijhawan@sdworx.com; didier.bephage@sdworx.com
Address : Level 7, Wing B, Cyber Tower 1, Ebene
Tel : (230) 4071000

concentrix

Seif Allah Ben Hamouda

Concentrix
Email: asha.dawajee@concentrix.com; seifallah.benhammouda@concentrix.com
Address : Futura 1, Level 1, Plot No. 17, Ebene
Tel : 6503517

 

Surendra Teeluck

T@Media.com Ltd
Email: ceo@tmedia.mu
Address : 213 St. James Court, St. Denis St, Port Louis
Tel : (230) 208 02 44

elca

Olivier Hecq, Retus Muller

ELCA
Email: olivier.hecq@elca.mu; retus.muller@elca.mu
Address : 5th floor, Standard Chartered Tower, 19 Cybercity, Ebene

intelcia

Lionel Lefebvre

Intelcia
Email: lionel.lefebvre@intelcia.com
Address : 2nd Floor, Phoenix Central, Phoenix
Tel : (230) 402 1600

 

Didier Rosine/ Frederique Huguet/Shalinee Sohun

CityCall Ltd
Email: d.rosine@outremer-telecom.fr; f.hebrardhuguet@outremer-telecom.fr; s.sohun@outremer-telecom.fr
Address : 7th Floor, Cyber Tower II, Ebene
Tel : (230) 4659038

kaldera

Jason Leon Son

Kaldera Ltd
Email: jleongson@kaldera.mu
Address : 3rd Floor, Ebene Mews, Ebene
Tel : (230) 4681300